AGM Notice, 20th May 2015

Annual General Meeting
Wednesday, 20th May, 2015, 5.30 p.m.

You are invited to attend the Annual General Meeting of the Chiltern Chamber on Wednesday, 20th May 2015 to be held at the offices of Wilkins Kennedy & Co., Anglo House, Bell Lane Office Village, Little Chalfont, Amersham. HP6 6FA.

Light refreshments will be provided after the meeting.

PDF copy of the AGM Invitation and Agenda.

This notice lists the resolutions to be voted on at the AGM and details the business to be covered.

Item 1 – Apologies for Absence

Item 2 – Chairman’s Report – Vee Bharakda

Item 3 – Resolutions

Resolution 1
To receive and adopt the Minutes of the last AGM and Accounts for the year ended 30th September 2014.
PDF copy of the Minutes of the 2014 AGM

Resolution 2
To confirm any changes to the Committee. Any new committee members to be proposed and agreed.

Present Committee Members
Chairman: Vee Bharakda
Vice-Chairman: Andy Garnett
Hon.Treasurer: Steve Hayden
Secretary: Jean Pritchard
Accountant: Mike Golding
Committee Members:
Sandra White
Jackie Campbell
Robert Havasi
Paul Batey
Anne Scott
Cllr. Noel Brown (representing Chesham Town Council)
Cllr. Tina Michael (representing Chesham Town Council)

Resolution 3
To re-appoint Littlestone Golding as independent examiners of the Chiltern Chamber.

Item 4 – Any Other Business.

The Accounts will be available at the meeting or on request from